Errol Spence Jr vs. Yordenis Ugas live stream Free Online Boxing

Spence vs Ugas live stream

This is Spence’s first fight since December 2020, when he defeated Danny Garcia in this same stadium to remain a unified champ. He was supposed to fight Manny Pacquiao in August 2021, but a retinal tear forced him out of the bout and that sprung Yordenis Ugas into a short notice main event spot. The Cuban defeated Pacquiao and sent him into retirement, taking his WBA belt in the process and setting himself up for a three-belt unification against ‘The Truth.’Televised undercard action starts at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on Showtime and streaming free on YouTube, which you can watch at the top of the page. The four-fight main card will air on Showtime PPV at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT at a cost of $74.95. Ring walks for Spence and Ugas will take place approximately 11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT but that depends on the undercard length.Three welterweight championships are on the line in Arlington, Texas, when Errol Spence Jr. clashes with Yordenis Ugas on Saturday night. Spence will be defending his WBC and IBF titles while Ugas will put his WBA title up for grabs.Spence has laid claim to being one of the top fighters in all of boxing, only seen as truly rivaled in his division by WBO champion Terence Crawford. A win over Ugas could be the next step for Spence in finally getting to a dream bout with Crawford, which would then be a four-belt unification.Ugas is no light touch, however, as the world was reminded in his last outing, when he defeated Manny Pacquiao on late notice, sending the legend into retirement. Ugas also arguably deserved the win over Shawn Porter in a bout for the WBC title in March 2019. Porter was awarded the fight by controversial split decision.

About khabib vs Ferguson

It's me Almas Rauf m working on my first ever professional website and m a great fan of UFC. So here I am working on its UFC 249. And I collect data with my own thinking and analyze things and observe them and write with my observation, I hope you guys appreciate my this effort.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.